Skicka ett meddelande

Vårt kontor

Blomstra i Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 101
90331 Umeå

Tel: 090 – 12 10 20
E-post: info@blomstra.nu
Web: blomstra.nu

Kontaktpersoner

Delia Zadius
VD
Tel: 090-201 03 01
Mail: delia@blomstra.nu

Peter Sundbom
Verksamhetsansvarig/Jurist
Tel: 090-201 03 02
Mail: peter@blomstra.nu

Sara Zeaiter
Regionchef syd
Tel: 073-150 50 42
Mail: Sara@blomstra.nu

Oscar Gjersvold                                            Informatör
Tel: 090-201 03 11                                                Mail: Oscar@blomstra.nu

Sarah Öberg
Planerare hemtjänst
Tel: 090-201 03 03
Mail: sarah@blomstra.nu

Tomas Strandberg
Administration
Tel: 090-201 03 08
Mail: tomas@blomstra.nu

Anna Sandström
Informatör
Tel: 090-201 03 04
Mail: anna@blomstra.nu

© Copyright - Blomstra i Sverige AB 2017