Skicka ett meddelande

Vårt kontor

Blomstra i Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 101
90331 Umeå

Tel: 090 – 12 10 20
E-post: info@blomstra.nu
Web: blomstra.nu

Kontaktpersoner

Delia Zadius
VD/Verksamhetsansvarig                                          Tel: 090-201 03 01                                                        Mail: delia@blomstra.nu

Peter Sundbom
Verksamhetschef/Jurist
Tel: 090-201 03 02
Mail: peter@blomstra.nu

Håkan Högberg
Uppdragschef Östersund
Tel: 063-10 03 83
Mail: hakan@blomstra.nu

Oscar Gjersvold
Informatör
Tel: 090-201 03 11
Mail: Oscar@blomstra.nu

Mireille Holm                                                        Enhetschef Hemtjänst

Tel 090-201 03 12

Mail: Mireille@blomstra.nu

Tomas Strandberg
Administration
Tel: 090-201 03 08
Mail: tomas@blomstra.nu

Anna Sandström
Informatör
Tel: 090-201 03 04
Mail: anna@blomstra.nu

© Copyright - Blomstra i Sverige AB 2017