Vårt kontor

Blomstra i Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 101
90331 Umeå

Tel: 090 – 12 10 20
E-post: info@blomstra.nu
Web: blomstra.nu

Kontaktpersoner

Delia Zadius
VD/Verksamhetsansvarig
Tel: 090-201 03 00
E-post: delia@blomstra.nu

Susanna Eriksson
Verksamhetschef
Tel: 090-201 03 15
E-post: susanna@blomstra.nu

Mira Constantin
Uppdragschef Umeå/Nordmaling
Tel: 090-201 03 10
E-post: mira@blomstra.nu

Håkan Högberg
Uppdragschef Östersund
Tel: 063-10 03 83
E-post: hakan@blomstra.nu

Oscar Gjersvold
Informatör
Tel: 090-201 03 11
E-post: oscar@blomstra.nu

Tomas Strandberg
Ekonomichef
Tel: 090-201 03 08
E-post: tomas@blomstra.nu

Anna Sandström
Kontorsassistent
Tel: 090-201 03 04
E-post: anna@blomstra.nu

© Copyright - Blomstra i Sverige AB 2017